recovered

Not feeling so sad right now. Or maybe let me just say my menstruation is over and I am done with the melodramatic things. Last week was so shit. I was doing my work but my heart wasn’t really in it. I found it hard to concentrate. Now, I have stayed 4 hours on the phone. I have not consumed my breaks and had not taken my lunch yet. This is record-breaking!

I got a good sleep this morning, so it forced me to be good in my customers and be just practically happy. Before I went to school, I stopped by the grocery store and bought fresh milk. We had no class in Crimlaw and so I was not stressed out.

It has been a honey of a day so far. Life is good.

Published in: on January 8, 2009 at 5:56 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://walkwithmetothemoon.wordpress.com/2009/01/08/recovered/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

