Oh, I used to be a naivette.

I think all of us were. But due to the inevitable occurences of knowledgeable experiences, I think now, I am not. I can attest myself before was like being inside a shell. Poor baby. But now I feel free-ir than ever. You can never fence me in. You’d be surprised at my capacity to ignore comments and negativity, at some very light extent. And I am liking it. Biat-ch!

Published in: on January 20, 2009 at 7:41 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://walkwithmetothemoon.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/oh-i-used-to-be-a-naivette/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Buninay, nice thought, I like the way you describe yourself, funny and no nonsense! Thanks!

  2. Hey Buninay, nice thought, I like the way you describe yourself, funny and no nonsense! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

