And So I Hope It Begins

So after months of being lazy I finally was able to hand in my second but first serious application letter (first was only for formality for a call center job) to should I say one of the lawyers I really wanted to work with as a secretary and researcher. I had a positive response and hopefully I can get the job before November ends.

I am turning twenty three on the twenty third of November. I may sound presumptuous but I can feel that this will gonna be the best birthday of my life.

As to the reason why, I still can’t figure it out on my mind.

Published in: on October 25, 2009 at 2:54 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://walkwithmetothemoon.wordpress.com/2009/10/25/and-so-i-hope-it-begins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. im quite excited for you. 23 on nove 23! sounds good. hehehe… i just had a new job last september and im sure youll be excited for your new workplace.

  2. wish i to be part of that celebration! lol

  3. wish to be.. sorry..


Leave a Reply

